Everything is ugly

 

Oh my it’s been almost two whole months since I last posted and I’m still trying to get pictures together for the new website. The problem is, the more I look at things, the harder it is to like anything. Everything starts looking like blah. Then after an hour of searching through lots of boring pictures I come across one that I actually still think looks pretty, like the one above. And it gives me the smallest amount of hope that maybe, just maybe this will actually all come together.

 

 

~ by twentyfivetolife on September 9, 2011.

2 Responses to “Everything is ugly”

  1. I LOVE this. The light. The shadows. The tiny sliver of color. That silhouette! You have a gift. Just stop comparing yourself to other people. ♥ you.

  2. Amazing shot. Don’t quit.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

