Train tracks etc.

It’s 1am and I’m editing pictures. Why is it that I always get the motivation to work on photos when I should be sleeping? Anyway, a while back I saw a spot off of the road that I thought might be good for some photos. Train tracks, factories, mountains, the sunset, all that cool stuff. On Saturday, as I saw the sun setting, I thought it was as good a time as any to go shoot some stuff. This particular place is not exactly in the nicest part of town, so I talked Matt into coming with me to make sure no one beat me up and stole my camera. Little did he know that I was going to make him pose for some shots too. Here’s what I have so far. I’m bored with looking at the rest of them now, so I’ll have to come back later to see if there are any more good ones.

~ by twentyfivetolife on November 22, 2011.

One Response to “Train tracks etc.”

  1. Weird request. I’m working on a project called “25 to Life” and I was trying to sign up for the @25toLife Twitter account. I see you have it but haven’t used it in 2 years. Any chance you’d be willing to delete the account?

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

