Hi, this is me.

My name is Tim, and this is my first post on my blog. Now I’m sure your wondering where I got that strange name “twentyfivetolife.” Well despite it just sounding really cool it actually has a meaning. See I just turned 25 years of age about 2 weeks ago and I thought to myself, “I’m a quarter of a century old. It seems like I should have something interesting to say by now.” So that is where I got twentyfivelife because this is me writing about my life from the time I turned twenty five. Unfortunately with that name, I’ve also made this kind of permanent thing that I will have to keep up. I didn’t name it twentyfivetotwentysixandahalf (that name was already taken anyway) so I really am going to make the effort to keep this going as long as I can. Welcome to “twentyfivetolife” the electronic record of this strange little thing called my life. Thanks for coming along for the ride. This should prove to be interesting for both of us.

~ by twentyfivetolife on January 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
