A few thoughts

This is what I’m currently thinking right now.

1. How do they fit four gigs of information in those little tiny usb drives?

2. Man, my Sigg water bottle with a big red skull and cross bones sure does look cool and therefore makes me look cool when I drink from it.

3. I really wish I didn’t bite the inside of my mouth on Monday while eating pizza because it is still hurting really bad today.

4. I can’t wait to finish listening to the album Riot by Paramore on the way home from work.

5. I should really eat more fruits and vegetables.

~ by twentyfivetolife on January 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
