Sorry

Sorry for the lack of updates. It’s been almost a whole week. I have been really busy and just not sure what to write about. Today you only get some quick thoughts. I’ll work on a more substantial post tomorrow.

I am sick with a terribly runny nose and violent sneezing. I feel like the majority of my breathing today has been from me sniffing.

I’m excited to see Emery and As Cities Burn tomorrow night.

Today I made a basket with a little mini basketball at California Tortilla and I won free chips and queso.

I can’t wait to see who wins on the season finale of Project Runway. I’m rooting for Jillian. (and yes a straight guy can still enjoy Project Runway)

We change our clocks back one hour this week. Losing that hour of sleep will suck, but having that extra hour of daylight in the evening to ride my bike will be awesome.

It’s amazing the freedom that I feel now that I have health insurance again. I really want to go sky diving, scuba diving with sharks, and skiing in the park over all the jumps.

Last but not least, I watched this video again today and could not stop laughing.

~ by twentyfivetolife on March 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
