1000 hits!

I noticed today that I have officially passed 1,000 hits on my blog. I think that’s a pretty remarkable number considering that this blog has only been around since January 04, 2008. Thank you so much for reading. You, dear readers, are the reason that I do this. Hopefully in the three short months that I’ve been writing on here you have been provoked to think, discover, and maybe even laugh a little. Hopefully the best is yet to come. Thanks again. Oh yeah, and Happy Easter.

~ by twentyfivetolife on March 23, 2008.

One Response to “1000 hits!”

  1. Hope your Easter was good. Mine wasn’t very festive. Zero jellybeans, Peeps, chocolate, fake grass and eggs. I did get up early though and make my roommates pancakes. One of them called me their “Easter Bunny,” but instead of colorful eggs, I brought Aunt Jemima. It made getting up before 7 on the weekend totally worth it.

Leave a Reply

 
