Stop the madness

Today as I was enjoying my delicious lunch from Chick-fil-A I had an epiphany. Ketchup packets are way too small. I mean have you ever in your life used just a single packet of ketchup? I know I haven’t. Then why do companies insist on making the packets so incredibly small? It takes so much work to open and dispense 4 or 5 packets of ketchup just to enjoy my Chick-fil-A waffle fries. It’s not like they lack the technology to make bigger packets. I’ve seen those salad dressing packets that are much, much bigger and function perfectly fine. If they don’t force you to open 5 packets of italian dressing to enjoy a salad, why then must we as eager fast food consumers be forced to open so many ketchup packets? Please just give me a nice big ketchup packet so I can enjoy my fries that much easier. Please.

~ by twentyfivetolife on April 8, 2008.

One Response to “Stop the madness”

  1. You write about Ketchup??? And you won’t read your sisters blog on some of the best books written?!?!

Leave a Reply

 
