When you don’t have a thousand words to write, take a picture

My genius of a sister came up with a great idea (read her comment from the previous post). I’m going to get some more pictures together and post them on here until I think of something to right about. Thanks Katie. One of the reasons that I started this blog was to have a place to show my photos and get feedback.  I haven’t shot much lately, but I do have a couple hundred pics on my computer that I need to sort through and share the good ones.

~ by twentyfivetolife on April 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “When you don’t have a thousand words to write, take a picture”

  1. finally we get to see something!

  2. YEAH! I’m glad you have an inspiration now. I’ve been waiting forever to see some more pics. Post some warm looking ones. I want to drool! Oh, and that “large” guy on the beach. Remember that one?

Leave a Reply

 
