Six loves and needs

ts Friday and I though I would write a quick post since I have been slacking so much lately.

I love that I’m off this weekend. I’m so excited to relax a little.

I love rainy days like today.

I love seeing Jimmy Eat World in concert. They are still one of my all time favorite bands.

I love this warm weather. It makes me want to be outside riding my bike or sailing not sitting in my cuby staring at my computer screen.

I love the movie Iron Man. I’m so excited that summer blockbuster movie season is upon us.

I love Purel hand sanitizer as of late. It’s like a breath mint for your hands.

I need to start taking pictures again.

I need to start writing again.

I need to start updating my blog on a regular basis again.

I need a dog. Dog’s are so much fun.

I need to go scuba diving so so bad.

I need the new Pizza Hut to open up like yesterday so I can enjoy the stuffed crust nirvana.

~ by twentyfivetolife on May 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
