love hate think believe feel wish

If you don’t know what Twitter is, it’s a website where you can basically keep people informed of what you are doing. You can update through the website or by sending text messages from your cell phone so people can see in real time what you are doing. I’ve been intrigued by it lately and have been thinking about joining. My only problem is that I’m not sure if my life is interesting enough that people would want to know what I’m doing every minute of everyday. At the same time though, maybe if I did have a Twitter page, I would be more inclined to do more exciting things because I knew that people were following my every move. Hmmm.

Anyway, I found a cool website called twistori which basically just follows all the people on Twitter in real time and looks for the words love, hate, think, believe, feel, and wish. When the site comes up you click on the word that you want to follow and the messages start popping up from the bottom of the page of all the things people love, hate, etc. It is really quite a fascinating thing to behold. Try it out for yourself.

~ by twentyfivetolife on May 21, 2008.

One Response to “love hate think believe feel wish”

  1. […] throughout the day so other people can keep up with what’s going on. I talked about it in this post a while back. I have the app on my phone so I can update whenever the mood strikes. I’m not […]

Leave a Reply

 
