Happy 4th

Happy 4th of July to everyone. I’m enjoying a much needed day off of work. I got to sleep in which felt amazing. Sleep has become a rare component in my life as of late. I’m still sitting in bed right now about to do a little writing and guitar playing, but I thought I would write a quick post first. Here’s what’s new.

I’m going to Philly this weekend with a few friends and we get to see a free Boys 2 Men concert. How sweet is that. Motown Philly back again…

I really need some new flip flops. My right Teva has worn down to the point where there is barely 1mm of material left between my heel and the ground.

My mom sent me an email today telling me about my parents trip to Ireland that they are currently on. I’m so jealous! I want to stay in castles, eat in a real Irish pub, and pet real Irish wolfhounds.

I’ve really been trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up as of late. Rockstar? Writer/Director? Chef? Lion tamer? Decisions, decisions.

Lastly, as promised, here is one of the pictures I took the other night. Let me know what you think.

~ by twentyfivetolife on July 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
