Before I leave

It’s 4:13 and I’m trying to get out of the office, but I couldn’t resist keeping this theme of posting every day on here so here’s a quick one.

Today is the last day of camp. I’m sad and relieved at the same time. I can’t wait for the traditional trip to Denny’s tonight.

I’m going to see Between the Buried and Me next month. I can’t freakin’ wait.

The “new” facebook is actually pretty lame. I hope they don’t make it mandatory.

My sister is dog sitting this week so I get to play with this huge, awesome, black lab name Louis.

I’ve been sipping on green tea all day and it’s magical. Antioxidants + great tast = win.

I’m so excited for Deathrace. I have developed a love for stupid action movies as of late.

That’s all for now. Have a great weekend.

~ by twentyfivetolife on August 8, 2008.

One Response to “Before I leave”

  1. I was at Starbucks with a friend last night and almost started crying when I realized I was missing Denny’s.

    boo.

Leave a Reply

 
