Look! Someone talked about me

How cool is this? The band The Choir wrote about the cover of their song “To Cover You” that I did with Peter James. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, check out this post. I know that most of you have probably never even heard of The Choir (I hadn’t until I played this song with Peter), but I still thinks it’s pretty flippin’ neat that they thought enough of our rendition to blog about it on their Myspace. The inner want-to-be-rockstar in me is starting to grow again.

~ by twentyfivetolife on August 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
