Sorry

I know. Last week I was lazy and only had one pathetic little post on here. Well first it was Labor day on Monday so I was hanging out with friends. Then I got my iPhone on Tuesday and I was playing with that all night. And after you get past 3 or 4 days of not writing on here, it gets easier and easier to keep putting it off more and more. I know it’s no excuse, but I’m back now with a vengence.

We got the outskirts of tropical storm Hanna on Saturday. For a while we had some really crazy wind and huge swells. I was going to go kyaking in it just to be stupid and say that I kayaked through a tropical storm, but by the time I made it down to the beach the water was as calm as can be. I was thoroughly dissapointed.

I had a terrible accident with my bike on Friday. You can read my sister’s account of the events here.

I have been listening to Underoath’s new CD nonstop lately. You should check it out. It’s brutal yet pretty at the same time.

Tomorrow I can eat meat again! Cheesburgers FTW!

See you tomorrow.

~ by twentyfivetolife on September 8, 2008.

One Response to “Sorry”

  1. Me want meat. too.

Leave a Reply

 
