Shredtastic!

The concert last night was awesome. in a word, “shredtastic.” It was some of the best guitar playing I have ever witnessed. Paul Waggoner from Between the Buried and Me is my hero. Just look at how amazing he is.

Facebook is now forcing you to use the “new Facebook” and I’m not liking it at all. The old design was fine. Why did they have to change it?

I really need a day off. I havent had one since Labor day, and I won’t get one until next Saturday. Ugh…

My buddy Rob showed me this video and I just had to share it. I just could not stop laughing as I watched it.

~ by twentyfivetolife on September 12, 2008.

One Response to “Shredtastic!”

  1. I don’t have words after watching that video. It’s just that hilarious! Sweet find!

Leave a Reply

 
