No more spiders!

Back from an amazing weekend of doing mostly nothing. I actually slept in till 9 on Saturday which i thought was impossible. I finally caught up on some serious guitar playing too which was amazing. I played for a good 3 hours straight. It made me remember why I love guitar so much. I’ve been so busy lately that I just haven’t been making time for practicing and forgot how fun and therapeutic it can be.

There was another spider in the bathroom this morning! This time it was a huge one. Luckily he was on the floor not hanging in front of my face.

I am loving this cooler weather. I have actually worn a jacket the last 2 days to work. Last night we actually turned the AC off in my house too. I can’t wait for the fall.

Is it bad that I am addicted to the new 90210? There is just something about stupid teen soap operas that draws me in. Gossip Girl is still my favorite though. If you don’t watch these, that is probably a good thing. I really wouldn’t recommend that you start watching. But if you have nothing better to do… Just be careful. They are addicting like Chipotle.

~ by twentyfivetolife on September 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
