You break your neck to keep your chin up

Last night I went to see Copeland and words cannot describe how awesome it was. They played some old ones and lots of new ones. One of the new ones was this song that you can hear below called “Chin Up” which is off of their new album You are my Sunshine. It’s really good.

I as I was watching their set, I couldn’t help but notice how Aaron (the singer) just seemed to happy to be playing. You could tell that he was having the time of his life up on stage playing his songs. It really made me want to play music again. Of course that happens every time I go to concerts, but especially last night.

~ by twentyfivetolife on October 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
