Death by pizza

The only thing worse than a Monday is a Monday after a four day weekend. Oh my how I did not want to come to work today. This extended weekend was the first time that I have had 4 days off in a row since… well December of 2007 when I went on vacation. It was so nice. I didn’t know what to do with all the free time that I had. Unfortunately all good things, including four day weekends, must come to an end. It was fun while it lasted.

I’m sick, but not a really miserable sick. It’s more of an annoying stuffy head and runny nose sick. Just enough to be noticeable, but not sever enough to warrant staying home.

I am an uncle for the second time as of yesterday. I have a beautiful new niece. Yay!

I watched The Punisher from 1989 starring Dolph Lundgren. What an amazing movie.  My favorite scene is below. I could not stop laughing.

~ by twentyfivetolife on December 1, 2008.

One Response to “Death by pizza”

  1. I could not stop laughing at that clip either! It required several viewings. Classic. I’m happy I got to spend Thanksgiving with my favorite brother! Hope that happens every year.

Leave a Reply

 
