Random thoughts

It’s time for another Friday posting of random thoughts…

This is my 100th post on this blog! How exciting is that. That doesn’t seem like very many posts though considering that I started this blog almost a year ago. Man I need to be better about updating stuff.

I am second is a really cool site. You should check it out.

Today is my sister’s birthday. Happy Birthday Katie!

All this cold weather makes me want to go skiing. I can’t wait to hit the slopes again. Maybe I’ll even try to go more than once this season like I always say I’m going to.

Prohibition ended 75 years ago today. Enjoy a beer with dinner tonight.

Have you ever wondered what your life would be like if you grew up in a completely different country speaking a different language?

I don’t have TV until next Tuesday. I think this is a good thing. Not that I watch that much TV.

Have a good weekend.

~ by twentyfivetolife on December 5, 2008.

One Response to “Random thoughts”

  1. can we go skiing/snowboarding soon?

Leave a comment