Happy New Year!

Yeah I know today is the 2nd, but I was deathly ill with an extremely high fever yesterday so I didn’t write on here. I have lot’s of exciting things planned for the new year though.

I’m going to move my blog to my own server with my own domain name. This will let me do a lot more on here since I can still use wordpress’ wonderful software, but I can customize it to my hearts content on my own host. Unfortunately twentyfivetolife.com is taken so I’m going to have to figure out something else to use. This means that things will soon look completely different on here. This whole theme is started to old to me. This process should also force me to learn the ins and outs of web hosting and all that stuff. I may even dabble in a little flash. Awesome stuff.

I’m going to also write the customary what I loved/hated about ’08 and what I’m going to do in ’09 posts.  Those are always fun.

~ by twentyfivetolife on January 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
