Flashback

So, twentyfivetolife readers, did you know that this is actually not my first blog? I actually started one back on myspace way back in 2004. It didn’t last very long unfortunately. Reading back through it now, it seems strange because I wrote much more personally on my blog at that time. I would actually write about the day to day events in my life like a journal, whereas with this blog I usually just share things that I find of interest and maybe write what I think about them. I don’t get into all the nitty gritty of my life very often. I think a lot of that has to do with me not finding the majority of my life that interesting. I go to work, I go home, I eat, I sleep, I hang out with some friends. It’s not very fascinating stuff to me, so I feel bad just cataloguing all of my life’s events and putting them on here. Perhaps when something exciting and life changing happens I will start sharing more about the day to day. For now if you want to read something like that, allow me to direct you to my myspace blog. There is only a few entries, but you may find them entertaining. Enjoy.

~ by twentyfivetolife on January 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
