A few thoughts

The fish taco’s at California Tortilla are delish. I could eat them every day.

It’s back to work at camp this weekend. Boo. Good bye free weekends. It was fun while it lasted.

I want to start playing piano again. I haven’t playing very much lately.

I can’t stop listening to And Then There Were None. It’s dance music and emo mixed together. I know it sounds terrible, but it’s so catchy. Their debut album comes out next month. I can’t wait.

I am finally over my dreaded New Years illness. I got sick on the first and have been ever since. This means I haven’t had a single day in 09 where I was healthy. I’m off to a bad start this year.

Are you ready for the digital TV transition?

President Bush’s term is wrapping up soon. Here’s some of his best moments over the years.

~ by twentyfivetolife on January 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
