Friday’s random thoughts

Cat week was so much fun. Perhaps this will be a recurring thing. Probably not cat’s again, but maybe something else equally as funny.

I went to see The Killers this week and it was awesome. Their stage setup was some kind of weird jungle thing with zebra strips on the stage and palm trees everywhere. They sounded amazing live and played all of my favorite songs like “Mr. Brightside” and “Smile Like You Mean It.” I just love a good concert.

I’m off this weekend!

The one thing I really hate about cold weather is how dry and cracked my hands get. They are all white and dead looking.

The nachos at Baja Fresh are the best deal ever. I’m pretty sure it’s the most food that $5 can get you anywhere.

“Perfect” by the Smashing Pumpkins just started playing on Pandora. What a great song.

Have a great weekend.

~ by twentyfivetolife on January 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
