Monday’s random thoughts

Today is my Dad’s birthday. He’s 58 today, but you could never tell by looking at him though. He looks at least a decade younger. This may very well be the reason that I still look like I’m in high school.

I went to the Washington Auto Show this weekend. This is now my third year in a row. I just love cars for some reason. The most impressive thing to me at the show was the new Chrysler 200c concept. It’s a plug in electric car like the Chevy volt that goes for 40 miles on straight electric which covers most people’s daily commute to work. After that it runs a gas generator to recharge the battery.

I was told that I should move to Japan to pursue a musical career today. It turns out that besides torturing cats with tape, Japanese people also love heavy metal. Sounds good to me.

This dog’s eyes are crazy. I love the music too.

~ by twentyfivetolife on February 9, 2009.

One Response to “Monday’s random thoughts”

  1. I saw this on The Soup and couldn’t stop laughing. I think I laughed for a good 10 minutes.

Leave a Reply

 
