More Q & A fun

Q: What did you do this weekend?
A: I went skiing this weekend at Camelback in PA. It was pretty sweet. Perfect weather and good snow. I went down a double black diamond for the first time in my life, and I didn’t even fall, let alone die. My only fall was my very last run of the night on a green. How said is that?

Q: What ever happened to Razor Scooters?
A: Don’t worry, Razor Scooter’s are alive and well. I was walking from the parking lot into the building I work at yesterday and heard a whirring sound behind me. I thought it was someone pulling some rolling luggage, but it was approaching me so fast the person would have to have been running. Before I knew it, the sound was right behind me and I turned just in time to see a guy in his early 30’s whiz right by me and roll down the hill from the parking lot at what is probably an unsafe speed for a Razor Scooter. I just stared at him as he kept going wondering if what I just witnessed really happened.

Q: I like that song “Hide and Seek” by Imogen Heap. Has anyone ever done a cover of it?
A: Yes and you can even download it here for free.

Q: What was the last thing you bought?
A: Fish tacos at California Tortilla. Yum!

Q: Ok don’t be stupid, what was the last non food item you bought?
A: The Metal Gear Solid Essential Collection from Circuit City (RIP) for $16! Three amazing games for about $5 each? Does it get any better than that?

Q: What is the most interesting thing you have seen today?
A: I read this article called 5 Things You Think Will Make You Happy (But Won’t) on cracked.com of all places. It was extremely interesting and entertaining all at the same time. It’s a little long but well worth the read. It had lot’s of interesting links to real studies as well.

~ by twentyfivetolife on February 18, 2009.

2 Responses to “More Q & A fun”

  1. hide and seek… mmmwhatchasay…

    the inspiration of my blog title. Random? Yes.

  2. Haha. I actually thought about your blog when I was listening to it.

Leave a Reply

 
