Fridays random thoughts

There are so many good movies coming out this summer. Just look at all the new trailers that came out this week. Terminator, Wolverine, and Star Trek. Click to watch each one.

I got so board at work today I came up with this.

paperclip

Yes, I’m magically suspending that paperclip with the magnet on the clip that I usually use to keep my sunchips fresh. Pretty amazing huh? It gets even better when I spin it.

I want to start drinking loose leaf tea. Every time I walk by Teavana in the mall and drink a sample I love it. I need to figure out the best way to make it now.

I’ve been listening to a lot of M83 this week. I discovered them when they opened for the Killers. It’s weird catchy pretty music.

I love this quote by Abraham Lincoln. “Most folks are about as happy as they make up their minds to be.” It makes me think about all the times that I let the things around me determine my attitude and how often I choose to be unhappy.

~ by twentyfivetolife on March 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
