Please stand by

I know, I know. I never write in here anymore. Why you may ask? Well I’ve been working a ton. One day I even worked from 8am to 3am the next day. Now the the season here is going full swing though, things should calm down a good bit. The few days I’ve been off, I’ve been exploring and seeing the sites. All this combined with unreliable internet in my room has resulted in little to no posting on here. So I apologize. I really do want to share so much. I have gigs and gigs of pictures and videos, and some good stories to go with them. It is all coming, I promise. Just hang in there.

~ by twentyfivetolife on May 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
