The Wolf Lamp

I have the coolest lamp in the world sitting on my desk at work. I’m not sure where it came from because it was on my desk when I started here. All I know is that it is the coolest lamp that I have ever seen in my life. Not only does it provide light, it has a flippin’ wolf howling on it!

wolf lamp

wolf lamp 2

Can you think of anything more lamp worthy than a wolf standing on a rock howling at the moon? I know I can’t. You see when it comes to animals, wolfs are pretty much as awesome as they get. They are mysterious, they are mean, they hunt in packs, and they kill people whenever they feel like it. I can’t believe I’m lucky enough to have the worlds coolest lamp to light up my desk whenever I need it.

~ by twentyfivetolife on August 24, 2009.

One Response to “The Wolf Lamp”

  1. Guess you took April’s suggestion on looking at the little things that have made this experience what it is! It’s a cool lamp, for sure. -Mom

Leave a Reply

 
