Goodbye Alaska

This is it. Tonight is probably going to be my last night in the great state of Alaska. Tomorrow morning, 3 of us will load up my car, and begin a 2,400 mile journey through the Yukon, British Columbia, and Alberta to cross back into the lower 48 in Idaho. It’s going to be a long trip, but at the same time I’m excited to see lots of new places. I will try to update this if I find some internet access along the way.

I would like to take some time to write a nice reflection post about my time here. It has truly been one of the most amazing experiences of my life. I’m sad that it’s over, but at the same time I am excited for whatever is next.

~ by twentyfivetolife on September 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
