Thursday’s random thoughts

I listened to a script reading tonight which was really good. I have been thoroughly impressed by the fellows here at the director’s lab.

I am interested to listen to this album . I haven’t really been a fan of Haste the Day, but the 2 songs they have up online are pretty good.

Ah!!! A @#%@#%ing mouse just ran under the door into my room then back out really fast. I need to find some traps tomorrow.

An extremely interesting opportunity may have presented itself to me today. That’s all I can say for now.

I have 5D MkII on the brain.

~ by twentyfivetolife on June 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
