I know everyone has already said this but…

Inception was pure genius. I just can’t stop thinking about how awesome it was. The story, the cast, the visuals, the music. It made me feel like a kid watching Star Wars for the first time. I need to see it again. The shifting gravity fight scene was one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen.

~ by twentyfivetolife on July 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “I know everyone has already said this but…”

  1. The shifting gravity fight scene was both aesthetically pleasing and heart pounding with action. Complex, pure awesome.

  2. Aren’t you best friends with Joseph Gordon-Levitt? He was A-mazing in this one.
    I totally agree with you about the music. Spot-on perfect.
    Inception is #3 on IMDB. 9.3!

Leave a Reply

 
