The PCH

Over the last 2 days I’ve been heading down the PCH from Oregon. After I left Portland, I took the highway down to Eugene then headed for the coast. It’s long and windy but beautiful for sure. The southern Oregon coast is just amazing. I want to go back when it’s not quite so foggy though so I can get some better pictures. Next time maybe…

Today I drove through more state parks than I can remember and saw the amazing ancient costal redwoods for the first time. So amazing! Pics are on the way.

I’m almost to San Francisco now where I’m going to spend a couple days hanging out with friends. Thanks Burger King for the $3 dinner and the free wifi. Time to get back on the road.

~ by twentyfivetolife on July 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
