I could live here

Sorry, time for more road trip pictures. These are from southern Oregon as I was making my way down the PCH. I know a bunch of the pics are really crappy through the windshield quality, but it gives a sense of how awesome it is as you are driving down the road with the water right next to you. I wish I could have stopped for longer at the beach and just sat there to take it all in for a couple hours. Unfortunately I was trying to get to the California border to find a campground before nightfall. I want to go back here already.

~ by twentyfivetolife on August 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “I could live here”

  1. Yay! Move to Oregon!

  2. I want to do the PCH so freakin’ bad!

Leave a Reply

 
