11 things to do in 2011

Yes. I have a slight obsession with lists. Here is 11 things off the top of my head that I want to do in 2011.

1. Finish my feature screenplay.

2. Shoot my short movie.

3. Take pictures and lots of them. Maybe even try to get paid to take pictures.

4. Have an art show for my photography.

5. Leave the country. Hopefully this will mean crossing an ocean.

6. Hike the Grand Canyon.

7. Play and record some music.

8. Go on a date with a girl. Maybe even two.

9. Become proficient at Final Cut.

10. Brew my own beer.

11. Don’t take a job that I know I won’t like.

There it is. My list for 2011. I’ll let you know how it goes.

~ by twentyfivetolife on January 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
