New Site

I am working on my new portfolio website. It’s about 38% finished now which means I have hosting, wordpress up and running, and a general idea of how it’s going to look. I need to start digging through my thousands of photos now to see which ones are good enough to put in the portfolio. The new site is going to have a blog as well for me to share photo updates. I’m not sure what this means for twentyfivetolife. Lately it has basically just turned into a blog for photography. There isn’t a lot of other stuff going on. So maybe this will live on, just for me to ramble when I feel like it, or something like that. I’m going to move the site over to my own hosting so I can do a lot more customization too. Photo’s will go on the portfolio blog and everything else will be on here. I’m going to try to have it up and running in some form this week.

 

~ by twentyfivetolife on July 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
